Entering its fourth season, the Pro Continental team accepted one of four wildcard invitations in January to compete in the 2018 Giro d’Italia, its first Grand Tour event. This year the team has an expanded roster of 24 riders representing 15 countries. Among the five riders from Israel, Roy Goldstein is the reigning road race national champion. Tyler Williams is the only American on the team. The 23-year-old Californian who rode previously for Axeon Hagens Berman, finished second at Paris-Roubaix Espoirs. Also 23 years of age, Krists Neilands had a stage win last year at Tour of Azerbaijan and won the Latvian national road race championship. The team features several riders with Grand Tour wins, Kristian Sbaragli (Italy) with a stage win at 2015 Vuelta a España, and Ruben Plaza (Spain) with a stage win at 2015 Tour de France.


51 | Edwin Avila Vanegas
52 | Luis Lemus
53 | Rubén Plaza Molina
54 | Guy Sagiv
55 | Hamish Schreurs
56 | Tyler Williams