Australia’s only UCI WorldTeam starts 2018 with a new title sponsor, Mitchelton. Last competing as Orica-GreenEDGE, the Mitchelton-Scott team finished the 2017 season ranked seventh overall on the WorldTour rankings. This year’s team has 25 riders representing 12 countries. South African Daryl Impey started the season on a high note for Mitchelton-Scott by winning the overall at the Tour Down Under. Twin brothers from Great Britain, Simon and Adam Yates, are G.C. contenders, Adam finishing ninth overall at the 2017 Tour de France. New to the team is Spanish veteran climber Mikel Nieve, a former Giro d’Italia King of the Mountains, and Italian Matteo Trentin, who won four stages at the 2017 Vuelta a España. Jack Bauer (New Zealand) returns to Utah, having won a stage in 2011 riding for Endura Racing. 


11 | Damien Hawson
12 | Sun Xiaolong
13 | Samuel Bewley
14 | Lucas Hamilton
15 | Robert Power
16 | Brayan Chaves Rubio