With a roster of 12 riders, all under the age of 23, these athletes represent Canada, Mexico and the U.S. The team is directed by Michael Creed, a former pro who directed Team SmartStop. Top results in 2017 for Aevolo included a stage win at Redlands Bicycle Classic and a second-place finish in the U.S. U23 Road Race national championships by Gage Hecht. A best young rider classification at Cascade Cycling Classic was won by Luis Villalobos of Mexico. In addition, Canadian Jack Burke led the team with a fourth-place G.C. finish at the Tour de Beauce, and sixth at the Tour of Alberta. Three riders hold current national champion jerseys - Fernando Islas is a Mexican national junior champion in both the time trial and road race, Kenny Boots owns a U.S. national junior road title (15-16 category) and Denzel Stephenson has a U.S. junior cyclocross national title.


121 | Luis Villalobos
122 | Gage Hecht
123 | Alex Hoehn
124 | Laurent Gervais
125 | Michael Hernandez
126 | Lance Haidet